FOCUS ON DATA-INTENSIVE /COMPUTING-INTENSIVE APPLICATION

PROVIDE UNDISPUTED DATA COMPUTING AND STORAGE ABILITY

  • Data Analysis

    Data Collection System PCIE/IB High-Performance Flash Pool (FFS/FDA) IB/10GB Analytical System(HPC cluster) 10Gb/FC Mass Storage Pool(10PB+)

    Read more

  • satellite cloud picture

    FAM-A(Fast All-in-One Machine for Application) Is a all-in-one product with high performance application software system. The product itself integrates high performance computing system used software / computational resources and storage resources (including high performance software /GPU/CPU/ flash, etc.), and the complete and thorough tuning. Can do out of the box, which saves the user deployment time and service cost.

    Read more

  • radar

    FAM-A(Fast All-in-One Machine for Application) Is a all-in-one product with high performance application software system. The product itself integrates high performance computing system used software / computational resources and storage resources (including high performance software /GPU/CPU/ flash, etc.), and the complete and thorough tuning. Can do out of the box, which saves the user deployment time and service cost.

    Read more

  • Artificial Intellegence

    FAM-I(Fast All-in-One Machine for Intelligence) Is a all-in-one machine with artificial intelligence apabilities.It integrates artificial intelligence algorithm / high density computing / storage resources, and a complete and thorough tuning. Can do out of the box, which saves the user deployment time and service cost.

    Read more

  • Genetic Engineering

    FAM-B(Fast All-in-One Machine for Biology) Is a one machine of super gene analysis ability. It integrates gene sequencing algorithm / computational resources / high density storage resources,and a complete and thorough tuning. Can do out of the box, greatly save the user deployment time and service cost.

    Read more

  • Video editing

    Currently the world's only able to provide commercial grade 4K storage system line series, support 40 4K NLE workstation work at the same time.

    Read more

      • Defense

        FAM-A(Fast All-in-One Machine for Application) Is a all-in-one product with high performance application software system.
        The product itself integrates high performance computing system used software / computational resources and storage resources (including high performance software /GPU/CPU/ flash, etc.), and the complete and thorough tuning. Can do out of the box, which saves the user deployment time and service cost.

        Read more

      • Public Security

        FAM-I(Fast All-in-One Machine for Intelligence) Is a all-in-one machine with artificial intelligence capabilities It integrates artificial intelligence algorithm / high density computing / storage resources, computing resources and complete thorough tuning . Can do out of the box, which saves the user deployment time and service cost.Support

        Read more

      • Broadcasting And TV

        Currently the world's only able to provide commercial grade 4K storage system line series, support 40 4K NLE workstation work at the same time.

        Read more

      • Artificial Intellegence

        FAM-I(Fast All-in-One Machine for Intelligence) Is a all-in-one machine with artificial intelligence apabilities.It integrates artificial intelligence algorithm / high density computing / storage resources, and a complete and thorough tuning. Can do out of the box, which saves the user deployment time and service cost.

        Read more

      • Genetic Engineering

        FAM-B(Fast All-in-One Machine for Biology) Is a one machine of super gene analysis ability. It integrates gene sequencing algorithm / computational resources / high density storage resources,and a complete and thorough tuning. Can do out of the box, greatly save the user deployment time and service cost.

        Read more

      News/Contact Us

      Read more

专注于数据密集/计算密集型应用

提供无可匹敌的数据计算和存储能力

  • 大数据分析

    公司完全自主研发技术在这些领域处于全球最高水平:闪存控制技术,软件定义存储分布式/就近计算,PCIE/Infiniband互联和集群技术。作为承诺,公司致力于通过持续的努力,以最合适的方案,解决用户业务系统的速度瓶颈。

    更多详情

  • 气象卫星云图

    FAM-A (Fast All-in-One Machine for Application) 是高性能应用系统一体机。
    产品整合了高性能软件/计算资源/存储资源(包括GPU/FPGA/闪存)等,并进行了彻底的调优,开箱即用,大大节省了用户的部署时间和服务成本。 提供全面的软件、计算、存储和通信的解决方案和性能提升服务,帮助客户完成海量数据的实时存储/计算/分析/仿真模拟等。

    更多详情

  • 雷达

    公司完全自主研发技术在这些领域处于全球最高水平:闪存控制技术,软件定义存储分布式/就近计算,PCIE/Infiniband互联和集群技术。作为承诺,公司致力于通过持续的努力,以最合适的方案,解决用户业务系统的速度瓶颈。

    更多详情

  • 人工智能

    FAM-I(Fast All-in-One Machine for Intelligence)是具备人工智能能力的一体机产品。它整合了人工智能算法/超高密度的计算资源/存储资源等,并进行了完整彻底的调优。可以做到开箱即用 从而大大节省了用户的部署时间和服务成本。

    更多详情

  • 基因工程

    FAM-B(Fast All-in-One Machine for Biology)是具备超强基因分析能力的一体机产品。它整合了基因测序算法/超高密度的计算资源/存储资源等,并进行了完整彻底的调优。可以做到开箱即用 从而大大节省了用户的部署时间和服务成本。

    更多详情

  • 视频编辑

    目前全球唯一能够提供商用级别的4K非线编的存储系统,支持40台4K非编工作站同时工作。

    更多详情

  • 国防科技

    FAM-A (Fast All-in-One Machine for Application) 是高性能应用系统一体机。 产品整合了高性能软件/计算资源/存储资源(包括GPU/FPGA/闪存)等,并进行了彻底的调优,开箱即用,大大节省了用户的部署时间和服务成本。 提供全面的软件、计算、存储和通信的解决方案和性能提升服务,帮助客户完成海量数据的实时存储/计算/分析/仿真模拟等。

    更多详情

  • 公安大数据平台

    FAM-I(Fast All-in-One Machine for Intelligence)是具备人工智能能力的一体机产品。它整合了人工智能算法/超高密度的计算资源/存储资源等,并进行了完整彻底的调优。可以做到开箱即用,从而大大节省了用户的部署时间和服务成本。

    更多详情

  • 媒资服务

    目前全球唯一能够提供商用级别的4K非线编的存储系统,支持40台4K非编工作站同时工作。

    更多详情

  • 人工智能

    FAM-I(Fast All-in-One Machine for Intelligence)是具备人工智能能力的一体机产品。它整合了人工智能算法/超高密度的计算资源/存储资源等,并进行了完整彻底的调优。可以做到开箱即用 从而大大节省了用户的部署时间和服务成本。

    更多详情

  • 基因工程

    FAM-B(Fast All-in-One Machine for Biology)是具备超强基因分析能力的一体机产品。它整合了基因测序算法/超高密度的计算资源/存储资源等,并进行了完整彻底的调优。可以做到开箱即用 从而大大节省了用户的部署时间和服务成本。

    更多详情

新闻中心 / 联系我们

地址:上海市国定路335号1号楼5011(国定路/邯郸路口)

交通路线:地铁10号线五角场站

总机:+8621-61551924 , +8621-61127580

更多详情